top of page
Search

đȘ𐑂 TASK 1 ; INTRODUCTION

Updated: Dec 15, 2021

#DEADLINE : POST 1 - 15/12/2021


 

#1 NUR NASRIN FATINI


Greetings to all of you, I am Nasrin Fatini or known as “aeri” by my close friends & family. I stay in Rawang-Sg Buloh , Selangor near the Damansara City. I enjoy many things in life that gives pleasure to my heart. One of it is writing. Not poem, poetry or any kinds of formal writings, just writing every single thoughts I have in my mind on a paper. I also do planting and currently trying to grow cool sunflowers in my small garden. I do not believe in natural talent , talent always come in big efforts and desires. And I do not own any , maybe because I did not work hard enough to have one? As an ordinary person, I also do not have any outstanding achievement that I could be proud of , nevertheless, I did awarded the highest marks in Business examination throughout the whole batch back when I was in form5. That was when I realised I was in the right track and I want to continue to be in this track. On the other hand, being teenager is confusing & exhausting at least on my point of view. Figuring out how world actually works is always going to be my biggest obstacle in high school and even now. Is growing up supposed to feel like this or I am doing it wrong? however I cannot give up midways because the answer probably going to be at the end of the journey. I hope you enjoy reading long and boring introduction of mine. Have a nice day !







 


#2 NURUL AIZA



Hello everyone! My name is Nurul Aiza and I’m eighteen years old. I’m currently staying at Subang Jaya. I grew up in a broken family and have been living with my mother for the past five years. I’m the second of three daughters and it’s safe to assume that I’m the greatest of all time or you could say GOAT! Honestly speaking, I don’t think I own any talent, but I wish to be good at playing bass. My achievements throughout the year would probably be graduating high school with satisfying results as well as obtaining my driving license. I failed my driving test, but I’ll try again and get that bag. I’ve promised myself that I won’t be the next SpongeBob. Getting through high school itself is a challenge to me especially during my senior year. I had those nights where I just simply burst out crying out of exhaustion and wanting to give up now and then. I’ve considered dropping certain subjects, but my Asian parents would never let me do that, so I had no choice but to continue.

My interests in life keep changing since I get bored easily, but one thing I will never tire of is listening to music. Music is my life. That is a corny statement, but it is true. I don’t have a genre that I specifically like but if I were to name some it’d be Hyper Pop, R&B and Rock Indie. Window by Still Woozy is one of the songs that I’ve been listening to religiously for the past few weeks. Aside from that, I adore reading novels. I recently finished Adam Silvera’s novel They Both Die At The End. It wasn’t as good as I had hoped but it’s depressing. Finally, I also do enjoy watching television shows, particularly those available on Netflix. I don’t have a favourite genre, except horror which I despised. The only horror movie that I enjoyed watching was probably Hantu Kak Limah Balik Rumah. Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Inside Job and Hospital Playlist are some of the shows that I genuinely like. I am also interested in writing and cooking but I’m horrible at both, so I’ll not be talking about that. That is all from me. I hope you enjoyed this bit of my life, thank you!



 


#3 MOHD HAZIQ HAKIMY


Assalamualaikum and hello everyone. My name is Mohd Haziq Hakimy bin Rosmady also known as Haziq. Im 18 years old and I live in Besut,Terengganu.I have 5 siblings and im the second in my siblings. Before this I studied at MRSM Besut which is do not have any subject about business such as accounting, economy and others. Now I started my college in course business management and I don't have any knowledge about it. Moving to my interests, I really good in many sports such as football,badminton,sepak takraw,futsal and marathon.I started noticed my skills in sport since I 9 years old and I join many competition with my senior until I 12 years old. I'm really thankful that I have specialty in sport and got many achievements such as in football I represent in zones and districts. But when goes to secondary school, it's hard for me to join any competition because my school doesn't really care about sports competition and only focus in studied. So I just playing for fun only every evening.Last but not least, there's lot of challenges that I have to face since covid started attack our live. Which is my family's hope to get best result in SPM because UPSR and PT3 I got 5A and 7A. But because of covid I literally lost my focus in studying and only got 2A and others is B and C. Seriously, I really sad and disappointed with my result. Now I totally want to focus in my studying to get best result and make my family proud.



 


#4 WAN NUR ALYSA



My name is Wan Nur Alysa Binti Wan Faizurie Zaidee, and everyone call me Alysa. Currently, I live in Kota Bharu, Kelantan. I was born on February 21st 2003 and now I am 18 years old. My father is a banker while my mother is a housewife. I am the third child of five siblings. I am just a simple girl who loves my family so much, I am very attached to my mother, she is not just my mother but also a friend who supports me each and every step. I have a keen interest in archery and also I have learnt from my primary school. Similarly, I participated in archery club at school. However, archery is not an easy sport for a girl because it will takes years to master the handling and the strength to hold the bow.

I won the first place in international archery tournament at Indonesia when I was young . It was very delightful to experienced it and I use my skills in archery properly. And I don’t have any special talents but I do know how to cook a delicious meal. I learnt it from my mother who likes to cook. For example, I can make rendang and other raya meal by myself. Lastly, The crucial challenge that I faced was when I’m taking the SPM examination. It was pretty rough for me back then because I did not satisfied with my own results. I hope with this new college life I can pass my final examination with flying colours.


 

#5 AKMAL SYAHADAN




My name is Akmal Syahadan bin Rahimi. I am 18 years old and I was born on the 29th December 2003. I was born in Kajang, Selangor and spent my childhood and elementary school life there. I also began my secondary school life there. I have 3 siblings, one older sister and one younger sister. I am the second child. During my free time, I like to play games because it can release my tension from other problems. Besides that, I like to go hang out with my friends to chill and drink with them. I’m also the school Olympics and almost every year I won the medal. That’s the achievement I have gotten that made myself proud and more than this, I got to make my family happy and feel grateful. So far, what is challenging for me is online classes during the pandemic due to the Covid-19 virus that is spreading around the world right now. This is because this kind of learning method makes it difficult for me to learn in detail what the lecturers are teaching. Besides that, internet problems are one of the problems for me to join the online classes.







171 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page